Home

Frank review

Beoordelingen voor frank.nl 8.393 Beoordelingen van echte klanten die daadwerkelijk een bestelling hebben geplaatst bij frank.nl totale score: Goed (4.47) Veilige webshops zoeken Help Voor webshop Frank Reviews 3 095 • Goed . 4,1. In de categorie Media en uitgeverijen. www.fr ank.shop. Bezoek de website www.fr ank.shop. Schrijf een review. www.fr ank.shop. Controleer de transparantie van dit bedrijf Schrijf een review. Frank review - a weird, wonderful movie that dances to a different beat In a funny yet poignant film, Michael Fassbender's turn as cult character Frank Sidebottom proves liberating rather than. Frank heeft alleen aangeboden om een paar euro te vergoeden, maar dat bedrag dekt niet de kosten die ik zou moeten maken voor een vervangende bijpassende lichtbron

IKREGELJEHYPOTHEEK heeft 19 reviews op Advieskeuze.nl. Bekijk kantoorpagina. Sjoerd en Verana | Hypotheek 20-07-2021. Frank is een man die met je meedenkt. Hij staat 24/7 voor je klaar je kan hem altijd appen/bellen ook na werktijd en zelfs op zondag. Hij helpt je het hele. Project vanaf het moment van het eerste gesprek tot het moment dat je. Sluit je aan bij 152 anderen die al een review hebben achtergelaten. Ben je het eens met de TrustScore van Frank? Geef jouw mening en bekijk wat 152 andere klanten vinden

Beoordelingen voor frank

  1. Op 24 juli 2020 telefonisch contact gehad met Be Frank met de vraag of het opgebouwde pensioen kon worden afgekocht, omdat de coronacrisis ook mij financieel heeft getroffen. Volgens de medewerkster is dat pas mogelijk als de AOW-gerechtigde leeftijd is bereikt
  2. Meer dan 100.000 producten direct leverbaar Gratis bezorging vanaf € 30,- Meer dan 700.00 tevreden klanten Gratis retour Betaal ook achtera
  3. Een fantastische verrekijker koop je niet zomaar ergens. Je koopt hem bij een winkel waar ze verstand hebben van verrekijkers. En een winkel waar je op kunt bouwen en vertrouwen, óók als er iets mis is met je nieuwe aanschaf. Ik raad van harte CameraNU.nl aan: een winkel met de allerbeste service en een hoge score op kennis en klantvriendelijkheid
  4. Ben jij ook zo hongerig naar nieuwe camera's? Bekijk dan snel mijn reviews van de beste camera's van dit moment

We waren tot vandaag niet op de hoogte van het bestaan van Frank Casino, en eigenlijk nemen we onszelf dit best een beetje kwalijk. Gelukkig was Frank Casino voorheen ook niet heel erg gericht op Nederlandse casino spelers, maar daar is zeer recentelijk verandering in gekomen. Op deze pagina vind je onze professionele review over dit online casino Very pleased with my experience on the first order at Frank Shop. Quick automated order acknowledgement and the parcel was received in good time and in good condition. Only downside is, that when ordering it was not obvious that the shop was placed in Holland, but it appeared as a danish shop, so shipping time was a few days longer than I had expected Review: Word de beste versie van jezelf (Jerik van Nuenen) Review: Conversatiekoning (Attractiongym) Review update: Strakke buikspieren Kettlebell Workout voor Vrouwen (Jesse van der Velde) Review: Maak je bedrijf AVG-proof (Jessie van Loon) Review: Vind je ideale Baan (Frank de Moei) Review: Politietest Coaching Programma (Ronny Rockx. Ben al geruime tijd klant bij Frank en al die tijd heb ik geen enkele keer een negatieve ervaring gehad. Toen mijn nieuwe auto werd teruggeroepen door de Hundaidealer voor een software aanpassing, werd dit volledig door Frank opgepakt en hoefde ik niets te ondernemen. Wij zijn uiterst tevreden en bevelen Frank Oomen garage bij ieder aan You can add or edit information about Frank at musicbrainz.org . Find out more about our use of this data , and also our policy on profanity Find out more about our use of this data

the pitchfork review of frank is probably the biggest piece of **** i've ever seen in my life. how the hell can you compare her frank to the pitchfork review of frank is probably the biggest piece of **** i've ever seen in my life. how the hell can you compare her frank to back to black seeing as there is a **** 4 year difference?? obviously kinks are worked out of b2b that weren't. het anne frank huis met kids, is leerzaam, maar de kans is groot dat ze zich halverwege beginnen te vervelen. Het museum is sober, en in onze opinie alleen geschikt voor wat ouderen kids (>9) die het boek hebben gelezen of de film hebben gezien. Ga ook niet heen met kids die toch al wat somber zijn, het is uiteraard een wat deprimerende plek

Frank review - a weird, wonderful movie that dances to a

Frank and Oak's Style plan is a styling service that provides you with 3-5 items every month. all picked by a real personal stylist specifically based on your personal preferences.. To start things off, you go through a very intuitive questionnaire that takes about 7 minutes and asks a ton of questions (but trust me, this is a good thing) Tourbox is a small but very well build (and heavy) external device with buttons and dials that can be freely programmed to replace shortcuts. Now there are several solutions out there and some fall in the catagory total junk and genius. Let me start with stating that the tourbox is very close to the segment Very usable to. Frank of Ireland review - the Gleeson brothers wreak man-baby havoc. Brian and Domhnall Gleeson star as a washed-up narcissist and his put-upon sidekick in a new comedy which has the air of a. Where is Anne Frank? directed by Ari Folman. Film still Photograph: Purple Whale Films . The story of Anne Frank and her diary is retold in this fervent, heartfelt and visually wonderful animated film from Israeli director Ari Folman, who made his name with the animated historical satire Waltz With Bashir in 2008 .This is a kind of reinvention or fantasy reboot, reading the story again through. Door het engelengeduld en de rust van Frank heb ik het toch geleerd en heb er inmiddels veel plezier in gekregen. (Ook enkele lessen van Richard gehad, ook prima en zeer geduldig). Frank laat je je snel op je gemak voelen, wat het rijden ten goede komt. Communicatie prima, snelle reactie via whatsapp

Frank - Pricewatch Shopreviews - Reviews - Tweaker

Uncle Frank, written and directed by Alan Ball, is clearly a drama, but it hides the true depths of its drama for much of the film. Full Review Natasha Alvar Cultured Vulture Cannes: Ari Folman's visionary update of Anne Frank's story is such an urgent retelling that kids won't care that it's pure edutainment. School Ties had a great run, but substitute Hebrew. Leesbril Frank and Lucie Eyeglobe-Laguna FL15150-+3.00 +3.00. besRond is helemaal in! Uiteraard geeft Frank and Lucie er altijd een tijdloze draai aan... What's the #1 Hotel in Franking? See Deals for Franking Hotels

Review van IKREGELJEHYPOTHEEK in Echt, dinsdag 20 juli 202

As a rule, casino reviews don't pay that much attention to the registration part and focus more on games and bonuses. On one other hand, producing and confirming a profile at an online casino are vital actions because they often reveal if the website could be trusted. In this regard, Frank & Fred Casino will not disappoint Frank is 28 now, and his voice has grown stronger and more dexterous, while some of his tales have become more abstract. Skyline To is essentially a tone poem about sex, summer, and. Uncle Frank. Review. 1973. When college student Beth Bledsoe (Sophia Lillis) turns up uninvited at the New York flat of her ostracised uncle Frank (Paul Bettany), she discovers he's gay and in a.

In dit artikel de review en mijn ervaringen van de e-Cursus Blijvend Zelfvertrouwen van Frank de Moei. Wat je van de cursus kan verwachten. Hoe de cursus eruit ziet. Wat het doel van de cursus is en of dat behaald wordt. De plus- en minpunten van Blijvend Zelfvertrouwen. Een alternatief dat wél werkt Neem contact op via: +31 (0)20 823 31 99. Search. Gelukkige werknemers zijn de basis voor succes. FRANK zet de medewerkers centraal. Vanuit deze gedachte verhogen wij werkgeluk en verlagen wij ziekteverzuim. Nieuwe stijl medewerkersonderzoek. 360 graden feedback. Realtime terugkoppeling in dashboards Online TrainingPAD VANDE SJAMAAN. Ontdek de sleutels tot een gelukkig en zinvol leven. Geef zelf vorm aan een toekomst die wél bij je past en breng hart en hoofd op één lijn. pad van de sjamaan. Een leven waar je geen vakantie van hoeft te nemen. Jarenlang werkte ik meer dan nodig was 'Uncle Frank' Review: Coming of Age, Coming to Terms A first-year college student learns her cool uncle's secrets in Alan Ball's film. From left, Sophia Lillis, Paul Bettany and Peter. Bekijk 924 reviews en ervaringen van klanten van Verkeersschool Frank Schuurma

Frank reviews Lees klantreviews over checkfrank

Knight Frank Cheltenham Knight Frank Cheltenham Harry along with all in the Cheltenham office gave a superb service under a very difficult situation when purchasing property in Cheltenham. Harry was excellent in communicating with us - No doubt he is appreciated by the company. Well done to everyone 'Where Is Anne Frank': The Past Speaks To The Present In Ari Folman's Spellbinding Animated Revelation [Cannes Review] A storm rages in Amsterdam, but that doesn't deter visitors from lining up outside of the Anne Frank House to get a glimpse of her famous diary and gaze upon the rooms she once inhabited Frank received generally positive reviews from contemporary music critics. At Metacritic, which assigns a normalised rating out of 100 to reviews from mainstream publications, the album received an average score of 78, based on 11 reviews. AllMusic's John Bush called Winehouse an excellent vocalist possessing both power and subtlety. Nate Chinen of The New York Times complimented her.

befrank.nl reviews Lees klantreviews over befrank.n

  1. Frank Zappa's first proper solo album, Hot Rats was a clean break from the cut-ups and sneering comedy of the Mothers. It was also Zappa's first (almost) completely serious album.Consisting of six tracks that range from the disciplined instrumental opener Peaches En Regalia to the rambling, extended jam The Gumbo Variations, the album was both a pinnacle of the jazz-rock fusion boom.
  2. [site_reviews assigned_posts=post_id] Frank club Casino Introduction: The home page gives off a rather classy looking home page compared to some other online casinos, it seems fairly easy to navigate around as well. Although this is a positive the same cannot be said for the rest of the casino
  3. Fietszadel online kopen Thuiswinkel Waarborg Fietszadels voor velerlei doeleinden Gratis bezorging vanaf € 30,- Achteraf betalen Gratis retou

Dead Rising 4 PS4 Review - Frank's Big Package Door Rox van der Helm op donderdag 14 december, 2017 om 15:53 Bloedspetters vliegen in het rond en angstaanjagend gegrom klinkt in je nek Frank, Bamako. 4 likes. Business Cente Frank Oomen Auto's is een BOVAG-gecertificeerd autobedrijf, gevestigd aan de Florijnstraat 6 in Chaam. Wij zijn voor Chaam en omstreken hét aanspreekpunt op het gebied van auto's, dankzij onze eerlijke en vakkundige service. Wij zijn bekend met alle automerken en helpen u graag met de in- en verkoop van uw tweedehands auto, de aankoop van. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Frank - Amy Winehouse on AllMusic - 2003 - If a series of unfortunate comparisons (like th Frank is a studio album by new wave group Squeeze, released in 1989. The album sold poorly, and Squeeze was dropped by A&M Records while on tour. Forced to take offers from different major labels for the first time in their career, the band soon signed with Reprise Records and began working on their next studio album, Play.. Frank peaked at number 58 in the UK Albums Chart

SIFF (Seattle International Film Festival) 2021; Feature & Short Films; VIEW AL

Frank.nl — Het grootste onafhankelijke warenhui

Frank's Food & Grill, Nijmegen: Bekijk 173 onpartijdige beoordelingen van Frank's Food & Grill, gewaardeerd als 4,5 van 5 bij Tripadvisor en als nr. 3 van 330 restaurants in Nijmegen. </cf> Uncle Frank: Directed by Alan Ball. With Paul Bettany, Sophia Lillis, Peter Macdissi, Steve Zahn. In 1973, when Frank Bledsoe and his 18-year-old niece Beth take a road trip from Manhattan to Creekville, South Carolina, for the family patriarch's funeral, they're unexpectedly joined by Frank's lover, Walid Mamah's is an unforgettable journey marked by choices that reshape her notions of love and responsibility, leading inexorably ultimately lead to this novel's stunning conclusion. Elegantly written and remarkably rich in detail, Loving Frank is a fitting tribute to a courageous woman, a national icon, and their timeless love story. 1907

Alcoholism, sex, language in moving dramedy. Read Common Sense Media's Uncle Frank review, age rating, and parents guide Loving Frank book. Read 9,574 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. I have been standing on the side of life, watching it float by. I w.. De Anne Frank Stichting heeft met die gedachte een vijftiendelige reeks gemaakt waarin de jonge actrice Luna Cruz Perez Anne Frank speelt en je meeneemt in het leven van de Joodse Amsterdamse On July 6th, 1942 Jewish Otto Frank, his wife Edith and their daughters Anne and Margot had to hide from the Nazies.They went to a hidden room in Otto's office in the middle of Amsterdam.On July 13th they were joined by the van Pels family, Hermann, Auguste and Peter van Pels.On November 16th they got another member to the secret annex, the dentist Fritz Pfeffer.A total of eight members had to. 97 reviews from Knight Frank employees about Knight Frank culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more

Reviews van de beste verrekijker

Where Is Anne Frank? - first-look review. Ari Folman's animated retelling of the wartime diarist's tragic story falls foul of some questionable artistic license. T he problem with trying to make an adaptation of Anne Frank's diary is that it's awfully hard to create anything as moving and poetic as the source material Autobedrijf Frank Smeekens uit Ulvenhout. Deze tevredenheid over een garage wordt uitgedrukt in een rapportcijfer tussen de 1 en 10. Door aan de rechterkant te klikken op 'Geef zelf een review' kunt u ook zelf een review achterlaten Kortom: best een aardige mix van ingrediënten. Zodoende voelt The Tomorrow War in alles aan als een grote blockbuster die gemaakt is voor het (kleine) thuisscherm. De film duurt lang, is log en luidruchtig, maar kijkt ook gewoon lekker weg als onbezonnen popcornvermaak. Wie het wil, kan in de wereldwijde monsterplaag een metafoor vinden voor.

'Uncle Frank' Review: Paul Bettany Rises Above Mawkish '70s Dramedy From Alan Ball American Beauty writer and TV powerhouse Ball returns to film with a crowdpleasing dramedy about the. The Anne Frank House (Dutch: Anne Frank Huis) is a museum dedicated to Jewish wartime diarist Anne Frank. The building is located on a canal called the Prinsengracht, close to the Westerkerk, in central Amsterdam in the Netherlands. As a visitor, you experience this story through a audio tour, quotes, photos, videos, and original items

Thomas Jefferson, Lawyer: | UVA Press

Beste camera's, objectieven & accessoire

FRANK OF IRELAND: STREAM IT OR SKIP IT? Opening Shot: Scenes of suburban Dublin, with Since I Don't Have You playing. The Gist: Frank Marron (Brian Gleeson), a 32-year-old semi-musician. Parents need to know that Being Frank is a comedy about a man (Jim Gaffigan) whose 17-year-old son (Logan Miller) discovers that his dad has another family.Expect to see a parent being both socially and emotionally abusive. Underage teens and adults drink and smoke pot; there's also a fair bit of strong language (s--t, f--k, and more), as well as infidelity, innuendo, and flirting Let's review: het belang van online beoordelingen. Reviews zijn een onderdeel van je business dat niet onderschat mag worden. Want zeg nou zelf, jij hebt je in een aankoopproces toch ook wel eens laten beïnvloeden door reviews? Als je op zoek bent naar een product of dienst scrol je al snel de reviews van het product of de organisatie even.

Frank Casino Review 2021 4 Bonussen Voordeelcasino

The Frank Martin Review accepts general submissions of fiction, poetry, creative nonfiction, reviews, criticism, interviews, literary news, and miscellanea year round. All general submissions will be considered for publication in the print edition and online at FrankMartinReview.com, but please note that news and miscellanea will most likely be. 54 reviews from Frank Recruitment Group employees about Frank Recruitment Group culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more Is casino-frank-18.top legit? We DO NOT recommend it as it has a low trust rating. The website is suspicious, at least for now. Our Scam Detector's VLDTR® offers a review of this business and its Gambling industry. We used 53 powerful factors to authenticate if casino-frank-18.top is legit. Since the rating is low, you could find trustworthy alternatives for the same products below 33 Followers, 73 Following, 0 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Frank Reviews (@frankreviewsyt

Frank Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of www

Beoordelingen tussen de 4,2 en 4,5 sterren bevorderen de verkoop. Extreem hoge waarderingen leiden tot minder verkopen. Verwijder geen negatieve reviews, een aantal van deze reviews vergroten de geloofwaardigheid. Als de consument vermoedt dat negatieve reviews worden verwijderd, wordt sneller getwijfeld aan de betrouwbaarheid van de overige. Voor een warm terras bestelt u een terrasverwarmer of heater van de expert! Grootste aanbod Gratis bezorging vanaf € 30,- Betaal achteraf Uitstekende servic Review of Frank Dikötter, Mao's Great Famine. When Mao Tse-Tung was alive he was cast alternately as bandit, communist leader, ruthless dictator, elder statesman, and mass murderer. Since his death the characterization is less ambivalent: hedonistic despot, reckless utopian, unbridled monster. The change is anchored in the twists and turns. Review: Strong performances can't redeem Alan Ball's heavy-handed 'Uncle Frank'. Sophia Lillis, left, Paul Bettany and Peter Macdissi ride in a convertible in the movie Uncle Frank.

Review: E-Cursus betere relaties met iedereen (Frank de

T he last time I listened to a Frank Marino album was probably about 1979. Turns out I haven't missed anything. More than two decades after his classic '70s albums like World Anthem and Tales Of The Unexpected, Montreal native Marino still plays like he's channeling the spirit of Jimi Hendrix through the fingers of Jimmy Page.And he still writes high-concept, epic-length guitar-wank. Uncle Frank review - well-acted but painfully contrived . Uncle Frank review - well-acted but painfully contrived Alan Ball's film largely wastes a wonderful cast . by Matt Wolf Saturday, 28 November 2020. Share. Southern discomfort: Paul Bettany in 'Uncle Frank' Frank of Ireland, Channel 4, review: A rude, strange and grumpy delight Brothers Brian and Domhnal Gleeson star as hapless friends Frank and Doofus in this sitco Frank's Horrible Book Reviews at 3:07 PM No comments: Email This BlogThis! Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Share to Pinterest. Tuesday, May 7, 2019. Review: Will Haunt You - by Brian Kirk. 4 of 5 Stars Review cop Book Review-The diary of a young girl Anne Frank. Anne Frank (born June 12, 1929, Frankfurt am Main, Germany—died February/March 1945, Bergen-Belsen concentration camp, near Hannover), Jewish girl whose diary of her family's two years in hiding during the German occupation of the Netherlands became a war classic

Frank Oomen Auto's Reviews - Klanten Vertelle

Uncle Frank is sloppily written, simplistic, well-meaning crowdpleaser fare, and I almost half-liked it for its performances and despite its fumblings. But it's too superficial and mundane to. Frank The Man. The Music., Las Vegas: Address, Phone Number, Frank The Man. The Music. Reviews: 4.5/

Emma

Op prullenbak-expert vindt u een ruim aanbod prullenbakken.Van klein prullenbakje voor in de badkamer of het toilet tot een grote vuilnisbak voor buiten.Ook wanneer u een prullenbak kopen wilt voor in de keuken of slaapkamer zit u hier goed. Vanzelfsprekend bieden wij ook prullenbakken aan die bestand zijn tegen veelvuldig gebruik op kantoor of in de bedrijfskantine Bestel dan hier uw zonnewijzer! Op werkdagen voor 22:30 uur besteld en op voorraad, morgen in huis Klantenservice is momenteel gesloten. U kunt 24 uur per dag uw vraag stellen per e-mail. Betrouwbare service. Wij bieden betrouwbare service. 5 zekerheden van Frank. Gratis retouren, 30 dagen bedenktijd 'Where Is Anne Frank': Cannes Review. By Wendy Ide 2021-07-09T15:20:00+01:00. and that Where Is Anne Frank is the first film to be supported by The Anne Frank Fonds Basel.. Stream Frank Kern Scam Review with Darren Scott Monroe by frankkernscam from desktop or your mobile device. SoundCloud. Frank Kern Scam Review with Darren Scott Monroe by frankkernscam published on 2013-10-09T18:50:59Z. Are you searching for a Frank Kern scam? You won't.

The Omen ***** (1976, Gregory Peck, Lee Remick, Harvey

BBC - Music - Review of Amy Winehouse - Fran

In Alan Ball's Uncle Frank, Paul Bettany plays Frank Bledsoe, a gay man in post-Stonewall New York City who can't fully shake his conservative Southern upbringing. A late-life coming-out story. Anne Frank Huis. Tot 4 augustus 1944 was het huis aan de Prinsengracht 267 een huis als alle anderen. Maar op die datum werden Anne Frank en haar familie opgepakt door de Duitse bezetter. De schuilplaats was ontdekt, met hulp van de nog altijd onbekende verrader. Tragisch genoeg kwam bijna heel het gezin om in één van de Duitse. I actually read this review on RYM yesterday. I've started listening to a bit of Frank lately, and as my avatar suggests I love the guy. I'll be picking some albums up very soon. Probably this and Songs for Swingin' Lovers as suggested. Kage June 27th 200 'Uncle Frank' review: Paul Bettany's great American road trip. 4. The thinking man's Marvel star is on career-best form in an emotional coming-out drama. By Linda Marric. 26th November 2020

Review: Birds of Chile: A Photo Guide

Frank Of Ireland review: Gleeson brothers perfect the odd-couple bromance. Brian and Domhnall Gleeson play best friends in their Dublin-set comedy series Het besturen van een drone is een geweldige ervaring. Ten eerste om het vliegen zelf natuurlijk, maar bijvoorbeeld ook omdat je fantastische luchtopnames kunt maken. Bij ons kun je verschillende drones kopen, met uiteenlopende eigenschappen. We hebben drones met een ingebouwde camera, maar je kunt hier ook een kleine, wendbare drone kopen.Voor elk doel vind je hier een geschikte quadcopter

Exit Plan movie review & film summary (2020) | Roger EbertCalvary - Movie info and showtimes in Trinidad and Tobago

Review: Frank Borzage's. History Is Made at Night. on Criterion Blu-ray. This disc's beautiful transfer attests to the undiluted aesthetic pull of Borzage's paean to love conquering all. F rank Borzage's History Is Made at Night is a post-screwball melodrama that turns a jaundiced eye toward the institution of marriage espoused by the. Collaborators/Experts Reviews. This is a bitter-sweet album from Frank Zappa. It is poignant in that, according to the liner notes, this is the last album Frank Zappa completed before his death. It is sweet because, even twenty- two years after his all-too-early death, we still have new Frank Zappa music Metacritic Music Reviews, Blonde by Frank Ocean, Just a a day after he released his Visual album Endless, Ocean releases a 17-track album on Apple Music (and a 12-track version at pop-up stores in.. Frank Suarez has a wonderful way of introducing a method of understanding ones unique metabolism in order to achieve weight objectives. The theories he presented are based on his personal experience and knowledge, which made me better understand how my body works in understandable layman s terms

Rolling Stone reviews Frank Zappa's 'The Hot Rats Sessions' box set. Frank Zappa may be the only rock star as prolific in death as he was in life. And that's saying a lot, considering he. Book Reviews - American Birding Association. Book Reviews Greg Neise 2020-03-11T17:17:02-04:00. Birding reviews significant books, films, websites, and other publications of interest to our extremely varied readership. Copies for potential review should be sent to: Frank Izaguirre, Review Editor. 3718 Orpwood St. Pittsburgh, PA 15213 USA. and to Makelaar Breda | Frank fikst het. Frank Sweegers is dé makelaar in Breda en omgeving die handelt vanuit jouw belang. Hij laat geen steen onomgekeerd om jouw woonwensen te vervullen. Of het nu gaat om de zoektocht naar jouw droomwoning of het vrij maken van de weg ernaartoe, Frank regelt het. Frank heeft zijn eigen stijl Frank Sinatra's Greatest Hits! concentrates on the Chairman of the Board's pop hits from the mid- and late '60s, several of which were single-only releases or only available on movie soundtracks. Appropriately, it begins with his biggest solo hit of the '60s, Strangers in the Night, and then vacillates between adult contemporary pop songs and ballads Review: 'Frank Serpico' Updates the Story of the Man Behind a Classic Movie. Frank Serpico, the subject of a new documentary that bears his name Knight Frank. 2.7/5, 71 reviews. 42% recommended. 73% sales valuation accuracy. 86% sales fee satisfaction. Write a Review. Contact Agent. Get Property Valuation. Write a Review Get Valuation Contact Agent